Islamophobia: The Video. The Truth.

I’m usually not one to write short posts, but I think this video says more than I ever could about how politically correct people in America view the religion of Islam.  Please be sure to watch the entire video, as it changes drastically at about the halfway mark, and that’s where the truth really starts to shine through.

Thanks to the folks over at Answering Muslims for turning me on to this video.

Note:  If you didn’t catch it, the “preacher” is preaching from the Qu’ran, but using the passages as if they were from the Bible.

Please let me know if you enjoyed this video.  Or even if you hated it.  Thanks in advance!

18 Comments on “Islamophobia: The Video. The Truth.”

  1. Really no matter if someone doesn’t know then its up to other visitors that they will help, so here it occurs.

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well
    written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  3. Clyde says:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors &
    theme. Did you design this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

  4. goedkoop says:

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a blog post
    or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the
    way!

  5. Yvonne says:

    Thanks designed for sharing such a good thinking, article is fastidious, thats why i have
    read it fully

  6. Accidents to some joint increase the danger of phil mickelson
    arthritis within the joint later on. The main
    symptom of rheumatoid arthritis is morning stiffness that lasts at least an hour.
    Rheumatoid arthritis is an autoimmune disease that results in chronic inflammation of the joints and the tissue around the joints.

  7. Shellie says:

    Get rid of harmful free radicals Help decrease inflammation order p90x recovery drink
    Help boost your immune system Potentially afraid to push yourself.

    It is a order p90x recovery drink cardio BEAST can make a real difference.
    People’s lives have gotten progressively busier, and when something has a couple hours later or in the evening you will do resistance + Abs. So why is but they just make your legs BURN.

  8. German says:

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to
    recommend you few interesting things or tips. Maybe you could write next articles
    relating to this article. I desire to learn even more
    issues about it!

  9. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page
    layout of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  10. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information.

    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  11. Your mode of explaining everything in this paragraph
    is actually pleasant, every one can effortlessly know it,
    Thanks a lot.

  12. acheter fans says:

    I am really glad to read this webpage posts which includes lots of useful data, thanks for providing these kinds
    of statistics.

  13. Nice weblog right here! Additionally your web site lots up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your
    host? I desire my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  14. Fastidious respond in return of this question
    with genuine arguments and explaining all regarding that.

  15. I want to to thank you for this wonderful read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of
    it. I have got you book-marked to look at new things
    you post…

  16. Erlinda says:

    com Lamebook is dedicated to all things Facebook that can make you groan, laugh, or
    quickly defriend one of your connections. In Traditional Chinese
    Medicine, yin and yang refer to energies and functioning modes of organs and body functions.

  17. Look says:

    Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same
    topics? Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

